Contact & Accès

Nous joindre

IDC sa/nv
Rue Edouard Dekosterstraat, 61-91
1140 Bruxelles/Brussel – Belgium

Retrouvez-nous sur Facebook

SALES

BE FR & NL

Joël Leroy

Tel. +32 2 240 99 59

joel@idc.be

BE NL

Els De Smet

Tel. +32 477 221 605

els@idc.be

BE FR

Kevin Marron Lopez

Tel. +32 477 221 607

kevin@idc.be

NL

Arjan Venderbos

Tel. +31 6 1313 3164

arjan@idc.be

SUPPORT

BE FR & NL + NL

Marie Ceûppens

Tel. +32 2 240 99 66

backoffice@idc.be

BE FR & NL

Marina Michiels

Tel. +32 2 240 99 99

marina@idc.be

ACCOUNT

BE FR & NL + NL

Anthony Caboni

Tel. +32 2 240 99 62

account@idc.be

MARKETING

BE FR & NL + NL

Alexandra Vydt

Tel. +32 2 240 99 61

alexandra@idc.be

PURCHASE

Cathie Van Den Bossche

Tel. +32 2 240 99 63

cathie@idc.be

Contactez-nous

    Menu